Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rahm Olle olle.rahm@politiker.norberg.se
Ångström Marianne marianne.angstrom@politiker.norberg.se
Pettersson Elizabeth elizabeth.pettersson@politiker.norberg.se
Odö Johanna johanna.odo@norberg.se
Ukkonen Thommy thommy.ukkonen@politiker.norberg.se
Winqvist-Owetz Tove towe.winqvist@politiker.norberg.se
Lundquist Ylva ylva.lundquist@politiker.norberg.se
Björnberg Peter peter.bjornberg@politiker.norberg.se
Eriksson Åsa asa.eriksson@norberg.se
Hedberg Roth Annika annika.hedberg.roth@politiker.norberg.se
Nordström Sten sten.nordstrom@politiker.norberg.se
Persson Gunilla gunilla.e.persson@politiker.norberg.se
Pålsson Eva eva.palsson@politiker.norberg.se
Johansson Niklas niklas.johansson@politiker.norberg.se
Jansson Torsten torsten.jansson@politiker.norberg.se
Dahlin Daniel daniel.dahlin@politiker.norberg.se
Hellström Ingrid
Senani Jean-Bosco jean-bosco.senani@politiker.norberg.se
Klingberg Johan johan.klingberg@politiker.norberg.se
Shekh Maryam
Dahlin Sara sara.dahlin@politiker.norberg.se
Olofsson Ulf
Bjälevik Anders
Karlsson Karl karl.karlsson@politiker.norberg.se
Karlsson Lars-Erik
Ström Malin malin.strom@politiker.norberg.se